Please use the Contact Us form.

Or the following addresses:

General Enquiries - hello@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk

Chair - chair@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Deputy Chair - VirginiaNewman@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Planning - planning@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Membership - membership@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Treasury & Finance - Treasurer@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Air quality - Environmental@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Community issues - community@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Traffic issues - transport@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Magazine and publications - editor@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Events - events@stjohnswoodsociety.org.uk
Accounts  - Admin@stjohnswoodsociety.com

Or write to us:

The St John's Wood Society
PO Box 20586
London
NW8 0ZU

Please include your name, contact details and whether you are a member.



© 2021 St John's Wood Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software